The Emerging Leaders in Environmental and Energy Policy Network

Jan Rosenow

Senior Consultant

Matthias Ruchser

Energy and Climate Sector
Communication and Marketing Specialist

Georg Schmid

Principal Advisor

Anna Schmitz

Los Angeles 2024 Exploratory Committee
Staff Attorney

Steven Shparber

US PJM Interconnection, LLC

Gary Shu

Agency for International Development (USAID)
Energy and Environment Foreign Service Officer

Charles A. Silio

Agility Fuel Systems
Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Development

Katherine Stainken

Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA)
Manager, Government Affairs

Tim Stumhofer

ClimateWorks Foundation
Senior Program Associate, Sustainable Finance