The Emerging Leaders in Environmental and Energy Policy Network

Michael O'Neill

K&L Gates LLP
Associate Attorney

Jeffrey Meyer

IHS Energy
Associate Director

Ryan McManamay

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Aquatic Ecologist

Clare Magee

MP2 Energy
Solar Program Director

Juan Roberto Lozano Maya

Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre

Scott Kuhlke

EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Project Development Manager

Joanna Kaminska

European Parliament
Policy Advisor

Aki Kachi

Project Manager

Sarah Hunt

Independent Consultant
Independent Consultant